bordo

gosiak

Posted on: March 17, 2007

 

 my friend Gosia

………………………………………………………………………………………

this is great, check: dollar artist / link found on bigchace

4 Responses to "gosiak"

I’m impressed by your result. It’s like caricature, is it?
I’m surprised, that you put my photo on the blog.
I don’t hide from you, that it gives me pleasure.
Thanks.
By the way… I was trying continue your blog’s idea ;)

you’re welcome :} and yes it’s a caricature, your head isn’t that big :D

can i expect that you’ll do the same with me? you know… it can be something with sausage in background, i don’t mind :)

you can expect but i can’t tell when. and sausage would be included eaven if you didn’t mention about it ;)

Leave a Reply

past

stats

  • 10,724 hits

.. to clear the view
