bordo

ucho2

Posted on: January 6, 2007

same as yesterday

…………………………………………………………………..

check it! : beautiful mind

and something very positive: click

3 Responses to "ucho2"

I like that work very much. But why “ear”? A splash of inspiration or was it calculated?

i just like the ear idea. the last one has symbolic sense as a whole. that one does’nt :D and its the essence of grotesque if you ask me :p
and thanks for commenting Nika. You’re the best audience i could imagine, best means thinking :}

Thanks Bordo! I simply like Your work. By the way, I’m getting down to updating “Painter’s Minds”. I’m thinking about Frida, then Monet and David Hockney. All I lack is time!

Leave a Reply

past

stats

  • 10,724 hits

.. to clear the view
